Hard times

I will not say I miss my laptop coz u will kill me😛 but I eally miss it ,,, Today as usual bo0o0ring plz Allah I want to graduate with high average quickly , I took 3 lectures I was very tired and the third one we stay with another group … in the afternoon I spent harf time or in short I collapsed when I was waiting my Dad and he lated and did’nt answer me o0oh all bad things had came to my little mind but finally after 30 m of tears he called me … my daughter sorry I was in the Mosqe then  I forget my mobile silent .. I really was tired so I gave my self gift which is tomorrow absence😀 .Then my parents with my sister and brothers decided to go to the farm which means I will spend hard time again coz I didn’t use to miss mamy rather than brothers so I spent my time by sleeping till 7:49 pm. When they came G2 brang to me a gift which was flowers from the farm🙂

3-7😦

Leave a Reply

