The day of absence

Today I absent🙂 coz today’s lectures aren’t important . I waked up with my sister G1 who was absence also😛 and ate our breakfast

But I couldn’t sleep then😦 I slept at 10:30 am by eating Flutab untill 5:30 pm . I called my friend to go to park tomorrow , but my brother doesn’t allow to enter the park coz it’s for just women . I think the park will cancel >_<

I went to Alnakeel Plaza whith my brother coz he want to buy perfume also my little sister G2 bought a baby perfume


I had a big stomachache o0oh plz don’t come to me again😦

4-7 { umm near

Leave a Reply

