Finaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaly 7-7

Waw before every thing I want to say Welcome my laptop . They said there were problems in it’s fan and Hardisck . In short , I can’t express my feeling I want to give myself any gift😀 … about today , it’s a routine no news in college hahah yah I discovered that I am a smart girl😛 in the morning when I finshed preparing for college , wearing clothes and making morning make up I put my tablets in my bag to eat them after breakfast { I know I will forget them when I fished my breakfast I saw the tablets in my bag and said o0o0h I forget my tablets in my room in up stair hahaha then I went to my room and search about them while they are in my bag >_<                                                                                                                                                                                                                         My brother Asos bought for me and G1 Moka🙂 {thanks
Now I heard new great information I hope it will be right🙂 Dr.Layla will absent tommorrow so I haven’t any important lecture so0o0o0o0o I will absent🙂 lo0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0ol
 

7-7

Zozo bought this for me🙂 thanks zozo

Leave a Reply

