The Party day

this post for yesterday🙂 i was so0o0o tired and I couldn’t write diary

first of all I went to university with Soso and G1 came with me .. we lost the man gate but I went to doctors’ gate🙂 …. we met Jamjom while she was talking with her friends on the stair .. then I went to the cafeteria where we met Alanood then  I went to check my name after that  we ate breakfast  together then I went to the party … : )

in the party

I met koko , nono , fofo many girls I didn’t see the 6 years at least😦 . we spent happy time then I went to meet my sister’s friends then I went to the best happy situation we attended alnood’s lecture where she was alone just her , haha the doctor explain the lecture for her and 3 students lo0o0o0o0ol

then I went out at 3 >< and came back tired then I slept earl aot 8:30

Leave a Reply

