I am sorry dad , I can’t

There is nothing to say more important than my father’s  hard advice

today while I was coming back to home dad said sudenly

Ghala I want to told u something and I want u to do it

– what’s dad ?

– don’t take care of any thing around u just ignore every thing that makes u angry just … Tanshi  …

to make yourself healthy and to make the pressure away from u …..

 coz if u will have any thing bad u will have it if u worried or not

just be strong ….

 

dady thanks for this great advice

I really want to be like this personality but I can’t I can’t I can’t

It’s out of my hand I want to put every thing out of my back but I caaaaaaaaan’t

I am sorry dad

but I promise I will try😦

Allah pllllllllllllllllllllllllz help me and make my heart very strong😦

Leave a Reply

