My lovely watch disapeared !

In the morining I didn’t find my watch !  …. where’s it ? … how it just disapeared ! …

 

Today I send a message to my dad to told him that I will finish my lecture early that’s mean I want to came back home early🙂 but mam suffered from that , she said he’s tired today and he may wake up from the tone .. I felt sad for that coz I didn’t know about that😦 but at 9:30am dady called me oh yaaaaaaaah hi dad -hi I have just 5 minutes to arrive u prepare yourself lo0o0o0ol

I came back early the I  eat breakfast with momy then dady came

Today the workers didn’t come !

I started to use new mixture for my hair ><

Leave a Reply

