it’s raining all the day

I waked up with the sounds of rain .it was very strong and a lot🙂

in the college Dr.layla told us about her decisions that she will leave the head of the department and I met her in the cafeteria saying it’s the first time I drink coffee in the college . yah Dady spent to me a fantastic message loool after her came to take me I asked him to go to Jareer bookstore , we went there but I couldn’t fine what I want which is Penguin sequence then I came back home to sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep ,,, it was raining all the day🙂

Leave a Reply

