Ahad & Memo

I planed not to going to college early but I will go with dady at 9am but when I waked up to pray Al-fajer I could’n’t came back sleep so I decided to go to college with my brothers also mat dad sleeeeeeeeeeep and left me coz he’s tired and I know myself I will not wake him up any way I went there but stayed with friends Ahad & Memo

the weather was fantastic

I want to absent tomorrow but I don’t know why I am not relaxed with this decision may be coz today dr.poetry will show the marks also I don’t know why I feel I must go tomorrow may be coz of the term will end🙂

Leave a Reply

