I went

my elder brother waked me up at 3:13 >< he wanted the printer to print for his exam

I couldn’t came back sleep so I worked in internet and finish the time of the project of translation with drinking coffee and eating chocolate pie🙂

Finally I decided to go to college I don’t know why I felt I should go today ! I felt how the days are passing quickly😦 I really want to graduate at the same time I feel I will miss that place …. umm and nothing new just sleep and staying at home on Wednesday ..

Leave a Reply

