Alhiala

I waked up with flue I can’t breathe and talk … In the evening I try to call my friend Soso I don’t know any thing about her . She just disapeared she didn’t answer me so I called one of her relative who told me she in a hospital and she’s tired also the baby has a problem in his heart😦 I felt sorry for her . I prepared alot of researches with bad internet for Applied Lingusitics and for Drama also for Novel …

Today was the great match between AlHilal and AlEtihad

finally AlEtihad win ><😦

any way I couldn’t watch the whole match coz of sleepy

Leave a Reply

