the sevant

After the match I lived in the hardest moment ,mony calling me and crying , I walked quickly to see our servant lying in the roof  we carry her to the ambulance I asked mom to go with her to help her if she needs but she refused and instead of me she asked my sister to go with her !

why mama refused to take me ?

what is the problem with the servant ?

what will happen to her ?

all of these questions will know the answer of them tomorrow coz I will sleep and I can’t wait more ….

ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

About today I went to Barakteen Supermarket to buy some sweets for the match🙂
Today was Al-hilal match with the Buno, it was a fantastic match Al-Hilal 3-0 Al-

Hilal deserved to win🙂

Leave a Reply

