the last lecture with my best professor :(

Today ummmm

I just want to cry

I finished the last lecture with my best professor😦

I am happy to finish the couse and I hope to get high marks but I just think of life how it’s very short , how 4 years just passed all the lectures quickly  I just thinking of that point😦 I couldn’t participate I just was looking at her as saying good bye😦 I love u my teacher I love ur morals and ur behaviors and I want to be like u .. I loved ur thinking … when she said good bye and went out I was looking at her do u know the feeling of that u want to cry but u can’t also u want to speak but u can’t that was my feeling …

Leave a Reply

