My Hair

Today I went to a doctor to cure my hair after very long time of my decision

he looks as a very good doctor , he gave me shampoo and spry and gave me an appointment after two months  ….



Today I came back from the college very excited telling my little sister that she will go with me tomorrow coz it’s the last level and she wants to attend my lectures but later mommy said pretend that u call ur doctor ans ask her and as she tells u that ur sister can’t attend coz it’s very hard for her when I say Momy refuse that . I did what mammy asked but she just was silent  and she didn’t talk as she wants to cry but she hold herself😦

I promised her that she will sleep in my room tonight and take her to sweets shop …

Leave a Reply

