ipod

Lol last night before sleeping I went to mamy to say Good night she asked me will u go tomorrow to college – yah – why do u have any thing -umm no just completing my note – then I decided to absent LOOOOL thanks mamy

I asked my brother to go to the supermarket while we r in the road he guess that if we buy ipod for my sister coz she want it then we went to buy it for her

she cried not for just the ipod but for feeling she felt happy coz we didn’t forget her and think of her

Allah plllllllllllllz make me happy as I tried to make my sister happy😦

Leave a Reply

