it’s grey’s

hiiiiz

I am really tired from this episodes

do u know my fired called me to tell me that it’s amazing episodes

I went to supermarket to buy ships with chocholate and pepse

I prepared them and open my home cenama

I fifhsed the Episodes whout eating any thing coz there is no time for them

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh

how can I will sleep  now

any way I just notice that the killer went to the operation room while  Meridith and Kebnar were waiting near the door

how he came there ?

why they didnt see him ?

any one can explain ?

2 thoughts on “it’s grey’s

  1. ah, u want kill me …

    it’s same my thinking .. but after that I think maybe he went to opearation room before they come …

    I think maybe true or false…

Leave a Reply

