pet cat

I waked up at 1:30 pm has a big headache I couldn’t even walk may be coz of the ice

my brother find a little cat he thought it’s a good cat but in fact it’s like a monster

we came back carnying my head with full of pain

I am bored and dislike to study

I am trying to encourage myself plllllllllllllz ghala it’s the last

I don’t want to be like that

I really want to change

so I took an advice and worked on it🙂

One thought on “pet cat

  1. welcome back my friend ..

    I hope u’ll be good soon ..

    now I am fallen in love with cat … I want to buy one of them but my mother as alaways ,she said it dangerous ..

Leave a Reply

