my brother’s operation ,,, My friend become a mother

Today mamy waked me up at 12 to prepare the lunch coz she will go to her appointment in a hospital also my brother

I prepared it then came back to sleep then waked up to see 6 miss call and 2 msn they want to tell me that My friend become a mother today,,,,,  my friend born a baby , a girl  finaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaly


then went to see my fimaily and shocked when they told my my brother made that operation

He was very tired and crying all the day😦😦😦😦 I just want to cry with him

One thought on “my brother’s operation ,,, My friend become a mother

Leave a Reply

