shocking

22

hiiiz

I miss wrting there

I will write the dairy of days

O.K I will start …   from     1-6-2010   to  7-6-2010

1-6-2010

these days I am just preparing for exams  >_<

I went to my room to pry in there was my little sister hidden behind the sofa

I felt something move I socked I couldn’t move my hand to open the door to escape  I thought it was a cat hahah I did’t think ever how that cat comes to my room

I could even cry then my sister said loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool I shocked u

Leave a Reply

