off day

16

I decided today will be off day

I didn’t study any thing coz tomorrow I will start the hard study :( my exams will start next week I have to study Applied linguistics

any way let us away of that thing🙂 I waked up at 3:00 pm and mamy bought gatoh for me coz I told her this will be off day

then I went to AL-Ariaf to buy some pies

then I prepared this for my little sister

my sisters asked my to swim with them but I refused I am afraid of having flu


I think this will be the last long post😛

If I will have time to write next days but I will take pics of every day then I will paste them here when I finish exams loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Leave a Reply

