-2-

Welcome to my second day of Ramdan๐Ÿ™‚

I loved this video which is about Ramadan

The persona tells others about Ramadan by using a funny way

By the way Toma gave me this video

Today is the second

I don’t feel good today coz of my finger L

Any way I waked up at 4 to help mamy and read Quran

I cooked Piza

I spend the rest time using internet as I miss it yesterday and I didn’t study anything today for the IC3 L I just was saying there’s time .

I nearly found a job I tried to call them but they didn’t answer soย  I will try tomorrow

Mamy asked me to go to shopping but I dislike the idea coz of the ย mood which is as a result of the stress of the pain of my finger

I opened my messenger for the fist time in Ramadan and changed the topic and personal message โ€ฆ

ูŠู‚ูˆู„ ุงุจูˆูŠ : ู„ุงุชููƒุฑูŠู† ูƒุฐุง ูˆุงุฐุง ุตุงุฑ ุดูŠ ู…ุญุฒู† ู„ุงูŠุถูŠู‚ ุตุฏุฑูƒ ูƒู„ู‡ ู…ู† ุฑุจูŠ ูƒุงุชุจู‡ ูˆุงู† ููƒุฑุชูŠ ูƒุซูŠุฑ ุจุงู„ุงุฎูŠุฑ ุฑุงุญ ูŠุฌูŠูƒ ุถุบุท ูˆุณูƒุฑ ูˆุงู…ุฑุงุถ ุจุณ ุญุงูˆู„ูŠ ุชุทู†ุดูŠูŠูŠู†

ูŠู‚ูˆู„ ุงุจูˆูŠ : ู…ูˆ ุบุฑูŠุจ ุนู„ูŠูƒ ุดุทุงุฑุชูƒ ุนู„ู‰ ุงุจูˆูƒ

ูŠู‚ูˆู„ ุงุจูˆูŠ : ููŠูƒ ุนูŠุจ ุชู†ูุนู„ูŠู† ุจุณุฑุนู‡

ูŠู‚ูˆู„ ุงุจูˆูŠ : ุงุชู‚ุงู† ุงู„ุนู…ู„ ูŠุญุชุงุฑ ุนุฏูˆูƒ ููŠูƒ :p

 

 

 

 

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ: ู…ุงููŠู‡ ุงุญุฏ ูƒุงู…ู„

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ : ุงู„ู†ุจูŠ ุตู„ู‰ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุนู„ูŠู‡ ูˆุณู„ู… ู‚ุงู„ : ยซ ุฃูŠู‡ุง ุงู„ู†ุงุณ ุฃูุดูˆุง ุงู„ุณู„ุงู…ุŒ ูˆุฃุทุนู…ูˆุง ุงู„ุทุนุงู…ุŒ ูˆุตู„ูˆุง ุจุงู„ู„ูŠู„ ูˆุงู„ู†ุงุณ ู†ูŠุงู…ุŒ ุชุฏุฎู„ูˆุง ุงู„ุฌู†ุฉ ุจุณู„ุงู…

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ : ู…ุชู‰ ุงุฎุฑ ู…ุฑู‡ ู‚ุฑูŠุชูŠ ุงู„ู‚ุฑุงู†

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ : ูˆู…ู† ูŠุชู‚ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูŠุฌุนู„ ู„ู‡ ู…ุฎุฑุฌุง

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ : ูˆุบูŠุฑ ุชู‚ูŠ ูŠุฃู…ุฑย ุงู„ู†ุงุณ ุจุงู„ุชู‚ู‰ ุทุจูŠุจ ูŠุฏุงูˆูŠย ุงู„ู†ุงุณ ูˆู‡ูˆ ุนู„ูŠู„

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ : ุงู†ุชุธุงุฑ ุงู„ุงู…ู„ ุฎูŠุฑ ู…ู† ุนุฏู… ุงู„ุงู…ู„

ุชู‚ูˆู„ ุงู…ูŠ : ู„ุงุชุฏุฎู„ูŠู† ู…ู†ุชุฏู‰ ุงู„ุงุณุฑู‡ ูˆุงุจุนุฏูŠ ุนู† ู…ูˆุงุถูŠุน ุงู„ู…ุดุงูƒู„ ุจู„ุงุด ุชุนูˆุฑูŠู† ุฑุงุณูƒ ูˆุชุถูŠู‚ูŠู† ุตุฏุฑูƒ ูŠุฌูŠูƒ ุงูŠุงู… ุถุงูŠู‚ู‡ ููŠ ูˆู…ุงุชุฏุฑูŠู† ู…ู† ุงูŠุด ุงุชุฑูƒูŠ ุงู„ูƒู„ ุจุญุงู„ู‡ ุฑุจูŠ ูŠูˆูู‚ู‡

One thought on “-2-

  1. Hi Ghala ..

    I hope ur finger is get healthy as sooon as possible๐Ÿ™‚

    I like ur piza give me one๐Ÿ™‚ haha >> but now I am fasting ..

    u make me hungry it’s the last time I’ll open ur blog during fasting …

Leave a Reply

